✕No Exit✕

I thought that if I were to brave through March I would be able to live peacefully for the rest of the year but… Apparently not

☝🏻Just inform me about the wedding date is good enough. No☝🏻 don’t ask me if I want a tailor made dress for the wedding. No ☝🏻don’t tell me any more details about the wedding. No ☝🏻don’t ask me or ask me to do anything for the wedding. No ☝🏻don’t even let me think anything about it. No☝🏻do not affect my life anymore. No, I will not attend the wedding.

No matter what to me it’s the worst match also the worst and stupidest wedding of the century. The thought of having to see the face that I hate so much (which looks like precious from lord of the rings for your info☝🏻) makes me feel like drowning. 

4e42aaa75e0875b602dd5a34545d08f5

Leave a Reply

